Namaste, iam Vicki Underwood, So long!

Is Mp5 Better Than Ak47? [Solved]

DNA India reports: The MP5 is far superior to the AK47 and is only used by the security forces of various countries. This led the NSG to believe that the terrorists were more heavily armed than they had thought.2 Dec 2008

Machine Guns vs. Cars - MP5, AK47, M16, MAC10: New YHM R9 Suppressor

Enjoying a beautiful day at the range with some of my Transferable Machine Guns. My new YHM R9 suppressor is out of jail, so I …

Mp5 vs AK-47 - Which one is better in Mad City?

Enjoy my content? Why not like and subscribe, would help me a lot! Shout out to DatTango and Motwrrt for helping me make this …

Top 5 Guns “Better Than The MP5”

Looking for a product featured in this video? YouTube prevents us from posting links. Head over to our website to find what you’re …