Hi, iam Jerry Adams, Don’t miss me too much.

Is It Polite To Say Please Be Advised? [Solved]

While the addition of the word “please” is somewhat polite, the term could precede information that’s authoritarian in nature. Some language experts suggest that “please be advised” is an empty phrase with no real meaning. However, the term does have the function of adding politeness to a stern warning.12 Jan 2022

PLEASE DON’T SAY PLEASE: It’s not as Polite as you Think

PLEASE

P = Please be informed

Find out more at www.shirleytaylortraining.com Here’s the letter P in my series of A-Z of Business Writing Blunders, where I look at …

Ukrainian Polite Words: Hello, Goodbye, Thank you, Please, Sorry

To support my channel on Patreon and download the notes to my videos: https://www.patreon.com/letslearnukrainian You can find …