Sup, iam Elizabeth Greer, Have a pleasant day.

Is It Better To Go Darker Or Lighter With Foundation? [Solved]

As per beauty experts, your foundation must be one or two shades lighter than your skin tone. This is because when you use bronzer or contour then the foundation will blend it all together and give the perfect look to your face.9 Dec 2018

Is Your Foundation Too Light Than Your Skin Tone? Try This!!

Hi my beautiful lovelies, I get many questions on

How to SAVE your foundation! Too light? Too dark? DOESN’T MATTER!

Hey Beautiful People! :) Who else is losing their summer tan? Instead of buying a new shade, Ivan shows you how to correct your …

MY FOUNDATION NEVER MATCH MY SKIN : HOW TO FIX TOO LIGHT, DARK & ASHY FOUNDATION | OMABELLETV

Hi My Beauties, welcome back to the Channel. I hope you all are doing great and staying safe!!! So today, I’m gonna share few …