Howdy, iam Lon Newberry, Have an A+ day.

Is Ichigo A Captain Level? [Solved]

Unfortunately, Ichigo will never become the Captain of Bleach and there are multiple reasons for it. First of all, he is a Substitute Shinigami, a human who became a Shinigami by obtaining the powers of another Shinigami.25 May 2022

Ichigo Vs All Gotei 13 captains power levels (Bleach power levels) - SP Senpai šŸ”„

Hi everyone, welcome to my channel. In this video I’m going to do power

ICHIGO VS ALL GOTEI 13 CAPTAINS POWER LEVELS ā€¢ BLEACH POWER LEVELS ā€¢ SCALING VERSE

Hello everyone welcome back to another power scaling video in this video I will do

Ichigo Vs All Captains Power Levels - Bleach Power Levels - SP Senpai šŸ”„

Hi everyone, welcome to my channel in this video I’m going to compare main character of bleach