Greetings, iam Herman Stoker, Hope you’re having a great week!

Is I 40 And Route 66 The Same? [Solved]

Interstate 40 subsequently replaced a large segment of Route 66 and the roadway was decommissioned in 1985. However, in the aftermath, a variety of non-profit groups were formed to help preserve the historic highway and much of Route 66 remains drivable today.27 Jul 2016

What I Learned About Interstate 40 From My Cross Country Road Trip

Hey guys!!! I just got back from a cross-country road trip from California to Virginia on

A Brief History of US Highway Route 66

I have been wanting to create a video about the history of US Highway

California to Arkansas | Route 66 I40 family road trip

Road trip from California to Arkansas. We take this trip every year to visit family. It takes just under 22 hours one way and a little …