Sup, iam Kris Rawlings, I hope all goes well today.

Is Fallout 4 Bigger Than Skyrim? [Solved]

Fallout 4’s Map Is Bigger Than Skyrim, But Still Less Than The Witcher 3. Where does Bethesda’s latest rank in the biggest game worlds so far? Yes, unbelievably, Fallout 4 sits quite nicely in between Skyrim and the generation-dominating The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt.11 Nov 2015

Did World Size Really Make a Difference in Fallout 4 & Skyrim? Does Map Size Matter?

Map size in open world games is always something developers love to brag about, but does it really matter? Today we talk about …

Fallout 4 VS Elder Scrolls Skyrim Remastered: Why Skyrim is Better than Fallout 4 #PumaThoughts

Hey guys, back with another video and today I figured I’d compare

A Few Reasons Why Fallout 4 is Better Than Skyrim (Fallout 4 is Great) #PumaThoughts

Hey guys, so a couple months back I made a video discussing some reasons why I thought