Hello, iam Scott Fletcher, You have yourself a good one!

Is Empyrion Better Than Space Engineers? [Solved]

Empyrion is better in exploration content and survival stuff but is rather mediocre in its building system and physics. Space Engineers is the reverse. It excels in its building and engineering system which is still the best I have seen in any game even after this long.14 Aug 2021

Empyrion Galactic Survival CAN BE BETTER THAN SPACE ENGINEERS.

I actually have very high hopes for this game. It did not disappoint towards the end, it really made me excited to play more …

Space engineers VS Empyrion galactic survival in 2018 ( In depth comparison )

Space engineers VS Empyrion

My Space Engineers VS my Empyrion Ship, How The Games Affected The Design, Similar But Different

An in-depth video comparing the differences between my